Friday evening – how to linger on the full

Labor days come to an end and I want to celebrate the long-awaited weekend in a big way? Then at your service the best strip club in Kiev! The most charming girls, the best dance numbers and the atmosphere of an eternal holiday – that’s what Penthouse will be remembered for.

Striptease is, first of all, a show!

No one will be surprised by the naked beauties, languidly bending under the exciting music. I want something new, interesting, unexplored and exclusive! And Petnhouse can offer everything that the soul of tired men at work demands.

Dance numbers are developed by a professional choreographer. Thanks to many years of experience, the effect of the strip show is really eye-popping – this can only be seen in the movies. Every evening, girls play real erotic performances that strike the imagination and excite the blood.

But classical striptease will not make you bored. Correctly selected music, mysterious smoke, enveloping the beauty of the beauties, and thoughtful lighting leave room for the decomposed imagination of even the sophisticated audience.

strip in Kiev

For special customers – special conditions!

Do not always have the mood to have fun with a crowded bar surrounded by someone else’s noisy company. Sometimes you need a quiet harbor where you can enjoy an individual dance without unnecessary eyes and get an unearthly pleasure from an erotic massage.

VIP room is suitable for this as well as possible! Here you can have fun in a narrow circle of close friends or retire with one of the ardent seductresses. Each room has its own stage, equipped according to all the rules – with a large screen, a projector and professional lighting. And for fans of outdoor activities there is even a karaoke system.

Tastes are different for everyone, that’s why Penthouse opened in Kiev two radically different institutions. Fans of the classical entourage will have a great time at the Penthouse, and those wishing to plunge into the exotic atmosphere of the burlesque will never forget visiting the Penthouse Arena.

Strip club is able to satisfy the most secret desires! Unleash sushi from the body of a nude beauty, evaluate the advantages of private dance or admire the erotic show in the shower – everything is possible here! Male club is a place where secret dreams come true. It’s enough to get here once to make sure of this!

Вечер пятницы – как оттянуться по полной

Трудовые будни подошли к концу и хочется отметить долгожданные выходные с размахом? Тогда к вашим услугам лучший стрип клуб в Киеве! Самые обворожительные девушки, лучшие танцевальные номера и атмосфера вечного праздника – вот чем запомнится Penthouse.

Стриптиз – это, в первую очередь, шоу!

Уже никого не удивишь обнаженными красотками, томно изгибающимися под возбуждающую музыку. Хочется чего-то нового, интересного, неизведанного и эксклюзивного! И Петнхауз может предложить все, чего требует душа уставших на работе мужчин.

Танцевальные номера разрабатываются профессиональным хореографом. Благодаря многолетнему опыту постановок, эффект от стрип шоу действительно сногсшибательный – такое можно увидеть разве что в кино. Каждый вечер девушки разыгрывают настоящие эротические спектакли, которые поражают воображение и будоражат кровь.

Но и классический стриптиз не заставит скучать. Правильно подобранное музыкальное сопровождение, таинственный дым, обволакивающий прелести красоток, и продуманное освещение оставляют простор для распаленной фантазии даже искушенной публики.

Стриптиз в Киеве

Для особых клиентов – особые условия!

Не всегда есть настроение веселиться у переполненного бара в окружении чужой шумной компании. Иногда требуется тихая гавань, где можно без лишних глаз насладиться индивидуальным танцем и получить неземное удовольствие от эротического массажа.

VIP комната подходит для этого как нельзя лучше! Тут можно весело провести время в узком кругу близких друзей или уединиться с одной из пылких соблазнительниц. В каждой комнате есть своя сцена, оборудованная по всем правилам – с большим экраном, проектором и профессиональным освещением. А для любителей активного отдыха есть даже система караоке.

Вкусы у всех разные, именно поэтому Пентхауз открыл в Киеве два кардинально разных заведения. Любители классического антуража прекрасно отдохнут в клубе Penthouse, а желающие окунуться в экзотическую атмосферу бурлеска никогда не забудут посещение кабаре Penthouse Arena.

Стриптиз клуб способен удовлетворить самые потаенные желания! Отведать суши с тела обнаженной красавицы, оценить преимущества приватного танца или полюбоваться на эротическое шоу в душе – тут возможно все! Мужской клуб – место, где сбываются сокровенные мечты. Достаточно один раз попасть сюда, чтобы в этом удостовериться!