Dancing, songs, girls!

What should be the perfect holiday? For someone it’s dancing until the morning, someone is nicer to sing songs all evening, and someone prefers a company of beautiful ladies. But an ideal rest is simply obliged to combine all this and a little more. And the best thing is in Penthouse!
 
The most incendiary dance shows

Why does Petnhouse become more popular? First of all thanks to his stunning dancers who masterly perform striptease. And when a professional choreographer takes up the production of a strip show, it’s almost impossible to tear yourself away from contemplation of the beautiful! Every evening, apart from firing imagination and disturbing blood of solo numbers on the main stage, real erotic performances, the most spectacular in Kiev, are played out.

Careful selection of costumes, proper musical accompaniment and highlighting the charm of the dancers will not leave anyone indifferent. But only for a moment, the bare bodies of temptresses arising and disappearing in a haze of light are able to ignite a real fire in the hearts of the guests!

strip show in Kiev

 

Strip club is able to satisfy the requirements of even very sophisticated spectators. After all, in the “crazy menu” you can find dances for every taste. Always dreamed of spying on the girls in the bathroom? During a luring show in the shower, you can uncover a lot of women’s secrets! I want to tickle the nerves with something really interesting? Then the sadomasochistic show will provide such an opportunity. And that the charmers get up during the show with cocktails – you just have to see it!

Rest, so with the songs!

Sometimes it’s boring to be a passive spectator, I want active participation in entertainment. For such cases, the men’s club offers a comfortable Party Room, where you can swing to full speed! The VIP room is equipped with everything necessary for an excellent rest. There is a personal stage and comfortable sofas.

A projector with a screen will allow you to create the right entourage, and a modern karaoke system will not let you get bored! If you want to distract your friends from your own not quite perfect singing, you can invite one or several girls for a “dancers”. And no one will be interested in whether the next singer gets into notes!

For maximum comfort and privacy, meals and drinks can be ordered directly from the room. And lovers of fragrant hookahs will appreciate the wide choice of tobaccos. Party Room is great for enjoying a private dance or erotic massage.

Find a strip club in Kiev is not difficult, but you can feel yourself VIP person only in Penthouse!

Танцы, песни, девушки!

Каким должен быть идеальный отдых? Для кого-то это танцы до утра, кому-то милее петь песни весь вечер, а кто-то предпочитает компанию прекрасных дам. Но идеальный отдых просто обязан сочетать в себе все это и немножечко больше. А лучше всего это получается в Penthouse!

Самые зажигательные танцевальные шоу

Почему Петнхауз становится все популярнее? В первую очередь благодаря своим сногсшибательным танцовщицам, виртуозно исполняющим стриптиз. А когда за постановку стрип шоу берется профессиональный хореограф, оторваться от созерцания прекрасного практически невозможно!Каждый вечер кроме распаляющих воображение и будоражащих кровь сольных номеров на главной сцене разыгрываются настоящие эротические представления, самые зрелищные в Киеве.

Тщательный подбор костюмов, правильное музыкальное сопровождение и подчеркивающее прелести танцовщиц освещение никого не оставит равнодушным. А лишь на мгновение возникающие и тут же исчезающие в легкой дымке оголенные тела искусительниц способны зажечь настоящий пожар в сердцах гостей!

стип шоу в Киеве

Стриптиз клуб способен удовлетворить требования даже очень искушенных зрителей. Ведь в «крейзи меню» можно найти танцы на любой вкус. Всегда мечтали подсмотреть за девушками в ванной? Во время завлекающего шоу в душе можно раскрыть множество женских секретов! Хочется пощекотать нервы чем-то действительно интересным? Тогда садо-мазо шоу предоставит такую возможность. А что прелестницы вытворяют во время шоу с коктейлями – это нужно только видеть!

Отдыхать, так с песнями!

Иногда быть пассивным зрителем надоедает, хочется активного участия в развлечениях. Для таких случаев мужской клуб предлагает комфортные Party Room, где можно разгуляться на полную! VIP комната оборудована всем необходимым для отличного отдыха. Тут есть персональная сцена и комфортабельные диваны.

Проектор с экраном позволят создать нужный антураж, а современная система караоке не даст заскучать! Если же хочется отвлечь друзей от собственного не совсем идеального пения, можно пригласить одну или нескольких девушек для «подтанцовки». И уже никого не будет интересовать, попадает ли очередной певец в ноты!

Для максимального комфорта и приватности блюда и напитки можно заказать прямо из комнаты. А любители ароматных кальянов по достоинству оценят широкий выбор табаков. Party Room отлично подходит для наслаждения приватным танцем или эротическим массажем.

Найти стрип клуб в Киеве несложно, а вот почувствовать себя VIP персоной можно только в Penthouse!