Five ways to make the evening more interesting

Come to the gentleman club, but do not know how to have fun? Do you want something unforgettable? No problem! Here are five options for exclusive entertainment offered by Penthouse – one of the best clubs in Kiev!

Erotic food – you can forget about hunger for a long time!

You can not just go and eat at a men’s nightclub. For this, there are more prosaic places for eating. Immediately it is necessary not only to please the stomach, but also to delight the sight! Therefore, the Penthouse offers its guests a special dish – erotic sushi. Just imagine – a seductive beauty on the table, covered only with rolls and petals of ginger. Yes, they will eat even fierce opponents of seafood, just to quickly discover the hidden!

Strippers Club Penthouse

Erotic drinks – so the cocktails have not yet drunk!

What can I do with a simple cocktail? It turns out that a lot of interesting and exciting! The best girls in Kiev so present a cocktail that in another way tequila will not even drink. And to feel all the delights of the drink, it is better to order it in advance for the whole company.

Erotic massage – tension can be not only the back!

Each man should at least once in a lifetime try this unearthly pleasure – an erotic massage. The skillful hands of a charming masseuse will save you from the stress of many days, give the spirit of courage, and the body – a pleasant relaxation. After such a truly curative procedure, the forces will be added for a long time!

Erotic show – the shower can be very interesting!

Peeping at the girls in the shower is indecent? Only not at the clubhouse Pethouse! Exciting show in the heart will conquer even the most resistant to temptations of the heart. Such a striptease you have not seen yet – skilful dancers will show what a shower room really is for! For fans of more hot performances there is a sadomasochistic show. Such an abundance of latex, handcuffs and lashes were not seen even by the heroes of “50 shades of gray.”

And, of course, a private dance!

Anyone who has never ordered a private dance, has not seen anything yet! Seductive temptresses dancing in your lap – these memories will be warmed by long lonely evenings. If you seclude yourself in one of the VIP-rooms, you can enjoy a personal erotic show without outsiders envious views. Emotions will be a key!

But it’s better to try it all once than for the tenth time to listen to exciting stories from happy friends!

Пять способов сделать вечер интереснее

Пришли в джентльмен клуб, но не знаете, как развлечься? Хочется чего-то незабываемого? Не проблема! Вот пять вариантов эксклюзивных развлечений, которые предлагает Penthouse – один из лучших клубов в Киеве!

Эротическая еда – о голоде можно забыть надолго!

Нельзя просто взять и прийти поесть в мужской ночной клуб. Для этого есть более прозаические места принятия пищи. Тут же нужно не только радовать желудок, но и услаждать взгляд! Поэтому Пентхауз предлагает своим гостям особое блюдо – эротические суши. Только представьте – соблазнительная красавица на столе, прикрытая только роллами и лепестками имбиря. Да их съедят даже ярые противники морепродуктов, лишь бы побыстрее открыть сокрытое!

Стриптизерши клуба Пентхаус

Эротические напитки – так коктейли еще не пили!

Что можно сделать с простым коктейлем? Оказывается, много интересного и возбуждающего! Лучшие девушки Киева так презентуют коктейль, что по-другому текилу уже пить просто не захочется. А чтобы прочувствовать все прелести напитка, лучше его заказать заранее на всю компанию.

Эротический массаж – напряжена может быть не только спина!

Каждый мужчина должен хоть раз в жизни испробовать это неземное наслаждение – эротический массаж. Умелые руки прелестной массажистки избавят от многодневного напряжения, придадут духу бодрости, а телу – приятной расслабленности. После такой поистине целебной процедуры сил прибавится надолго!

Эротическое шоу – душ бывает очень интересным!

Подглядывать за девушками в душе неприлично? Только не в клубе Петнхауз! Возбуждающее шоу в душе покорит даже самое стойкое к соблазнам сердце. Такой стриптиз вы еще не видели — искусные танцовщицы покажут, для чего на самом деле нужна душевая комната! Для любителей более горячих представлений есть садо-мазо шоу. Такого обилия латекса, наручников и плеток не видели даже герои «50 оттенков серого».

И, конечно же, приватный танец!

Тот, кто ни разу не заказывал приватный танец, еще ничего не видел! Соблазнительные искусительницы, танцующие у вас на коленях – эти воспоминания будут согревать долгими одинокими вечерами. Если же уединиться в одной из VIP-комнат, можно насладиться персональным эротическим шоу без посторонних завистливых взглядов. Эмоции будут бить ключом!

Но лучше это все один раз попробовать, чем в десятый раз слушать захватывающие истории от счастливых друзей!