Rest with an erotic taste

Sometimes, for a change, you can replace Friday’s beer with shrimp hike in the men’s strip club. After all, regular gatherings with friends can be turned into a real entertainment program with a bright erotic show, where the best girls of Kiev perform.

Where to go?

It’s better not to watch a striptease in the first bar, but in a proven and well-established institution. Each strip dancer in Kiev is able to entice her art connoisseur of the female body. Jobs are constantly open to the best. After all, only there the banal stripping of the pole turns into a breathtaking performance, when you are impatiently waiting for the next movement of the dancer and forget to breathe.

Beautiful and technical acrobatic numbers bring a special zest to the dancing at the pylon. But not every gentleman club boasts the presence of professional pole dance dancers. A good choreographer will bring the show to perfection, thinking to the smallest detail not only costumes, but also sound and light accompaniment.

Therefore, if you want really unforgettable sensations, it is worth at least once to visit Penthouse – one of the best clubs in Kiev. There is a bar with a good drink, a tasty kitchen, private rooms and, of course, beautiful temptresses, making you forget about everything that is happening outside.

dancers in the strip club

What to see?

Beauty, of course, saves the world. But Penthouse is not limited to this! For ten years of work, all the wishes of customers were taken into account, allowing to create a unique design of the main hall. It combines luxury, comfort and comfort, allowing you to admire the gorgeous spectacle on stage anywhere in the room.

A really look at what to see. In addition to daily themed shows, actresses with individual numbers act on the main stage. It seems that you have already seen everything? To regular guests are not bored, the club regularly updates the repertoire, and some erotic performances are performed only once!

But how can you not please your loved one by enjoying the beauty of the girl you like in a calm and pleasant atmosphere? Private dance performed by one or several girls will not leave indifferent even a heart of stone. And for those who wish to relax in a small company VIP-rooms are always available, where on the personal stage you can see the number you like.

Do you want to aggravate the blood even more? Then the crazy menu is the right choice! Erotic dances in the shower room or with cocktails, sado-maso or lesbian shows are not all the entertainment that a club can offer. Here, the most intimate man’s desires come true, just hint about it!

Отдых с эротическим привкусом

Иногда, для разнообразия, можно заменить пятничное пиво с креветками походом в мужской стрип клуб. Ведь обычные посиделки с друзьями можно превратить в настоящую развлекательную программу с ярким эротическим шоу, где выступают лучшие девушки Киева.

Куда отправиться?

Смотреть стриптиз лучше не в первом попавшемся баре, а в проверенном и хорошо зарекомендовавшем себя заведении. Каждая танцовщица в Киеве способна завлечь своим искусством ценителя женского тела. Вакансии постоянно открыты для лучших. Ведь только там банальное раздевание у шеста превращается в захватывающее дух действо, когда с нетерпением ждешь следующего движения танцовщицы и забываешь дышать.

Красивые и техничные акробатические номера привносят особую изюминку танцам у пилона. Но не каждый джентльмен клуб может похвастаться наличием профессиональных танцовщиц pole dance. А хороший хореограф доведет шоу программу до совершенства, продумывая до мельчайших деталей не только костюмы, но и звуковое и световое сопровождение.

Поэтому, если хочется действительно незабываемых ощущений, стоит хоть раз посетить Penthouse – один из лучших клубов в Киеве. К услугам гостей бар с хорошей выпивкой, вкусная кухня, приватные комнаты и, конечно же, красивые искусительницы, заставляющие забывать обо всем, происходящем снаружи.

танцовщицы в стрип клубе

Что посмотреть?

Красота, конечно же, спасает мир. Но Пентхауз этим не ограничивается! За десять лет работы были учтены все пожелания клиентов, позволив создать уникальный дизайн основного зала. Тут сочетаются роскошь, уют и комфорт, позволяющие любоваться шикарным зрелищем на сцене в любой точке зала.

А посмотреть действительно есть на что. Кроме ежедневных тематических шоу, на главной сцене выступают актрисы с индивидуальными номерами. Кажется, что уже видели все? Чтобы постоянные гости не скучали, в клубе регулярно обновляется репертуар, а некоторые эротические постановки исполняются только единожды!

Но как же не порадовать себя любимого, наслаждаясь красотой понравившейся девушки в спокойной и приятной обстановке? Приватный танец в исполнении одной или нескольких девушек не оставит равнодушным даже каменное сердце. А для желающих приятно отдохнуть в небольшой компании всегда доступны VIP-комнаты, где на персональной сцене можно посмотреть понравившийся номер.

Хочется взбудоражить кровь еще больше? Тогда крейзи-меню – правильный выбор! Эротические танцы в душевой или с коктейлями, садо-мазо или лесби шоу далеко не все развлечения, которые может предложить клуб. Тут сбываются самые сокровенные мужские желания, достаточно об этом только намекнуть!