Stag party? Only in the Penthouse

If you go far to Las Vegas, and want to celebrate the last bachelor party in a big way, then in Penthouse it’s the easiest to do! To the services of guests in Kiev everything that the soul of the future husband and his friends will wish – from the classic appearance of a stripper from a cake to original and exotic entertainment.

Cocktails with original presentation

You can drink well-mixed cocktails in one of the many bars, but you can see what they do with sexy beauties exclusively in the Penthouse. After such a filing on tequila will not be able to look with the same look!

Do not you want to watch others drink? For guests, strip bar offers a wide range of good drinks, and not only in the bar. You can order any drink directly to the VIP-room without revealing your incognito for other visitors. After all, sometimes you want privacy!

strip bar in Kiev

To drink, so with music

Well, what entertainment can be full without traditional drinking songs? Especially if the male strip bar provides a modern karaoke system, but you can perform a personal stage equipped with a large screen and a projector.

And to sing was not so sad, it is better to invite one or several dancers for “dancers”. Their skillful striptease is guaranteed to distract attention from the lack of voice in the singing. After all, only the most beautiful girls of Kiev perform here!

Eating in an adult way

Well, what a feast, but without snacks? And given that the party is bachelor, then the entourage should be appropriate. For such cases, a strip bar offers a special dish – a sushi erotic! Artistically and thoughtfully laid out rolls on naked beauty will be inspired by the love of Japanese cuisine, even the ardent opponents of seafood.

All and even more

The Penthouse comes for unrestrained fun, so do not limit yourself! Especially on the eve of long years of happy marriage. Do you want to try something extreme? Then it’s better to choose a show with elements of BDSM. Always dreamed to see what girls do in the bathroom?

Exciting show in the shower will provide such an opportunity!

In addition, to make the groom feel like the center of the universe, you can organize a guest escort. One of the girls of the club will be there all evening, entertaining the originator of the holiday.

Having skirted all the strip bars in Kiev, you can not find such a variety of entertainment and ample opportunities to meet the wishes of the guests, as in the Penthouse. But it is better to see this personally!

Мальчишник? Только в Пентхауз

Если до Лас-Вегаса ехать далеко, а отметить последний холостяцкий вечер хочется с размахом, то в Penthouse это сделать проще всего! К услугам гостей в Киеве все, чего пожелает душа будущего мужа и его друзей – от классического появления стриптизерши из торта до оригинальных и экзотических развлечений.

Коктейли с оригинальной презентацией

Выпить хорошо смешанные коктейли можно в одном из многочисленных баров, а вот посмотреть, что с ними вытворяют сексапильные красотки можно исключительно в Пентхауз. После такой подачи на текилу не удастся смотреть прежним взглядом!

Не хочется смотреть, как пьют другие? Для гостей стрип бар предлагает широкий ассортимент хорошей выпивки, и не только в баре. Можно заказать любой напиток прямо в VIP-комнату, не раскрывая для других посетителей свое инкогнито. Ведь иногда так хочется приватности!

стрип бар в Киеве

Выпивать, так с музыкой

Ну какое развлечение может быть полноценным без традиционных застольных песен? Особенно если мужской стрип бар предоставляет современную систему караоке, а выступать можно наперсональной сцене, оборудованной большим экраном и проектором.

А чтобы петь было не так грустно, лучше пригласить для «подтанцовки» одну или нескольких танцовщиц. Их искусный стриптиз гарантированно отвлечет внимание от отсутствия голоса у поющего. Ведь тут выступают только прекраснейшие девушки Киева!

Еда по-взрослому

Ну какое же застолье, да без закусок? А учитывая, что вечеринка холостяцкая, то и антураж должен быть соответствующим. Для таких случаев стриптиз бар предлагает особое блюдо – эротик суши! Художественно и продуманно выложенные роллы на обнаженной красотке привьют любовь к японской кухне даже ярым противникам морепродуктов.

Все и даже больше

В Пентхауз приходят за безудержным весельем, так что не нужно себя ограничивать! Особенно в преддверии долгих лет счастливого брака. Хочется попробовать чего-то экстремального? Тогда лучше выбрать шоу с элементами садо-мазо. Всегда мечтали посмотреть, что делают девушки в ванной? Возбуждающее шоу в душе предоставит такую возможность!

Кроме того, чтобы жених почувствовал себя центром вселенной, можно организовать сопровождение гостя. Одна из девушек клуба весь вечер будет находиться рядом, развлекая виновника праздника.

Обойдя все стрип бары Киева, не найти такого разнообразия развлечений и широких возможностей для удовлетворения пожеланий гостей, как в Penthouse. Но лучше убедиться в этом лично!