How to make a festive every day

Tired of gray everyday life? Do you want bright colors, incredible events and bubbling adrenaline? And to be sure, surrounded by eye-popping beauties who fulfill any desire? Then the cabaret “PenthouseArena” is the right choice! Here you can do everything and even a little more.

 Penthouse gentleman club

Burlesque and unforgettable show

Why PenthouseArena is one of the best cabarets of the capital? All thanks to the original dance numbers, over which a professional choreographer works. Each movement of the dancers is reconciled to the last breath, each outfit is called to excite and cause a desire. In this cabaret can raise even the most moody mood.

All evening in the non-stop mode, enchanting actions take place on the stage. One number is replaced by another, entertaining striptease and dance shows do not let you get bored until the morning. A unique design of a luxurious and cozy interior, combining the best features of the genre, allow you to enjoy the same comfort from any corner of the hall.

Now it is not necessary to fly for the weekend to France, to plunge into the atmosphere of this cabaret. Everything is already thought out in PenthouseArena! Even the most improbable desires incarnate almost instantly.

Feel like a VIP-person just

To do this, it is enough to rent one of the VIP-rooms and enjoy a unique service alone or a small company. Here you can contemplate a private dance, relax under an erotic massage or watch a personal show program. After all, VIP rooms are equipped with everything you need!

Feature cabaret is “Living Room”, where you can feel like a puppeteer, commanding a “puppet” and forcing her to perform her secret erotic fantasies. If you just want to relax and enjoy, without even moving your finger, you can quietly contemplate a private dance on your lap.

Do you want to remember last Friday and that hot room in red? It’s enough just to order it! And how nice to look at a beautiful girl performing her show program, under her favorite composition. Do you want a really crazy drive? Then the “Crazy Show” is what the doctor prescribed!

But this is not all surprises, which is preparing a cabaret for its guests. You can get acquainted with the show program at Night gentleman club Penthouse, but feel the atmosphere of drive and carousing better personally!

Как сделать праздничным каждый день

Надоели серые будни? Хочется ярких красок, невероятных событий и бурлящего в крови адреналина? И чтобы обязательно в окружении сногсшибательных красоток, выполняющих любое желание? Тогда кабаре «PenthouseArena» — правильный выбор! Тут можно все и даже чуточку больше.

Пентхаус джентельмен клуб

Бурлеск и незабываемые шоу

Почему «PenthouseArena» является одним из лучших кабаре столицы? Все благодаря оригинальным танцевальным номерам, над которыми работает профессиональный хореограф. Каждое движение танцовщиц выверено до последнего вздоха, каждый наряд призван возбуждать и вызывать желание. В этом кабаре смогут поднять даже самое угрюмое настроение.

Весь вечер в режиме нон-стоп на сцене происходят феерические действия. Один номер сменяется другим, развлекательный стриптиз и танцевальные шоу не дают заскучать до самого утра. А уникальный дизайн роскошного и уютного интерьера, совмещающий в себе лучшие черты жанра, позволяют с одинаковым комфортом наслаждаться зрелищем из любого уголка зала.

Теперь не обязательно лететь на уикенд во Францию, чтобы окунуться в атмосферу настоящего кабаре. Все уже продумано в «PenthouseArena»! Даже самые невероятные желания воплощаются практически мгновенно.

Почувствовать себя VIP-персоной просто

Для этого достаточно арендовать одну из VIP-комнат и наслаждаться уникальным сервисом в одиночку или небольшой компанией. Тут можно созерцать приватный танец, расслабляться под эротический массаж или смотреть персональную шоу-программу. Ведь VIP-комнаты оборудованы всем необходимым!

Особенностью кабаре является «Живая комната», где можно почувствовать себя кукловодом, командуя «марионеткой» и заставляя её исполнять свои сокровенные эротические фантазии. Если же хочется просто расслабиться и получить удовольствие, не шевеля даже пальцем, можно тихо созерцать приватный танец у себя на коленях.

Хочется вспомнить прошлую пятницу и тот горячий номер в красном? Достаточно его просто заказать! А как приятно смотреть на красивую девушку, исполняющую свою шоу программу, под любимую композицию. Хочется действительно сумасшедшего драйва? Тогда «Крейзи шоу» — то, что доктор прописал!

Но и это далеко не все сюрпризы, которые готовит кабаре для своих гостей. Ознакомиться с шоу-программой можно на сайте ночного джентльмен клуба Пентхаус, а вот почувствовать атмосферу драйва и кутежа лучше лично!