Cabaret – an eternal holiday and unrestrained fun

What comes first when mentioning cabaret? Of course, the incendiary cancan, beautiful naked girls and the river of champagne! And all this can now be seen in the cabaret Penthouse Arena. But was it always so?
 
How it all began

Strangely enough, thanks for the appearance of the cabaret follows the struggling chanson of the emperor Bonaparte. It was he who banned the performance of folk singers and poets on the streets, forcing them to gather in a cafe-chantan or cabaret. Already in 1881 in France, at the then still industrial street of Montmartre, the first cabaret club “Black Cat” was opened.

Initially, there was going to boheme to discuss burning topics, read a new work or enjoy folk music. But the club “Red Mill”, which was opened after 8 years, was remembered by all the extremely obscene dance – cancan, in which the girls threw up their feet and showed their underwear and stockings.

cabaret in Kiev

And only in 1893 in the same “Red Mill” for the first time a striptease was danced. Which, by the way, for a long time was banned. Instead of him, colorful cabaret shows were played on the stage, and the dancers could not bare completely. The cabaret club was considered an elite institution, where poets, artists and even heirs of the throne looked. And in 1981 the troupe performed in London just before the queen!

In the Ukrainian capital, the same cabaret existed since the beginning of the 20th century. He was located on the territory now occupied by the stadium “Dynamo”. In all, about three theaters of cabaret worked in Kiev and all of them in 1920 were closed by the Soviet authorities.

The Revival of Cabaret

Very quickly, cabaret began to turn into regular strip clubs, where the number of naked girls exceeded the quality of performances. And it’s only since the 1990s that bright and expensive costumes, interesting productions and high-quality performances have returned to the stage.

In Kiev, you can immerse yourself in the atmosphere of the burlesque in the Penthouse Arena, where the air itself is imbued with merriment and a sense of celebration! Even the design of the main hall is thought over to trifles – you can enjoy performances with the same comfort both at the stage and behind the bar.

Pethernhaus Arena can also offer a classic entertaining striptease, which is much more convenient to enjoy in one of the private rooms. And fans of the original erotic show will appreciate the “crazy menu”.

Night Cabaret Club Penthouse Arena – a place where you want to return. But it is better to see this personally!

Кабаре — вечный праздник и безудержное веселье

Что первое приходит в голову при упоминании кабаре? Конечно же, зажигательный канкан, прекрасные обнаженные девушки и реки шампанского! И все это можно сейчас увидеть в кабаре Пентхауз Арена. Но было ли так всегда?

С чего все начиналось

Как ни странно, благодарить за появление кабарет следует борющегося с шансонье императора Бонапарта. Именно он запретил выступление народных певцов и поэтов на улицах, заставив их собираться в cafe-chantan или cabaret. Уже в 1881 году во Франции, на тогда еще промышленной улице Монмартр, был открыт первый клуб кабаре «Черный кот».

кабаре шоу в Penthouse

Изначально там собиралась богема, чтобы обсудить животрепещущие темы, прочитать новое произведение или насладиться народной музыкой. А вот открытый через 8 лет кабаре клуб «Красная мельница» запомнился всем крайне непристойным танцем – канканом, в котором девушки задорно подкидывали ноги и показывали всем белье и чулки.

И только в 1893 году в той же «Красной мельнице» впервые станцевали стриптиз. Который, к слову, долгое время был запрещен. Вместо него на сцене разыгрывались красочные кабаре шоу, а танцовщицы не могли обнажаться полностью. Клуб кабаре считался элитным заведением, куда заглядывали поэты, художники и даже наследники престола. А в 1981 году труппа выступала в Лондоне перед самой королевой!

В украинской столице же кабаре барсуществовал с началаXXвека. Располагался он на территории, теперь занимаемой стадионом «Динамо». Всего же работало около трех театров кабаре в Киеве и все они в 1920 году были закрыты советской властью.

Возрождение кабаре

Очень быстро кабаре стали превращаться в обычные стриптиз клубы, где количество обнаженных девушек превышало качество выступлений. И только с 1990х на сцены возвращаются яркие и дорогие костюмы, интересные постановки и качественные представления.

В Киеве погрузиться в атмосферу бурлеска можно в Penthouse Арена, где сам воздух пропитан весельем и ощущением праздника! Даже дизайн основного зала продуман до мелочей – наслаждаться выступлениями можно с одинаковым комфортом как у сцены, так и за стойкой бара.

Петнхауз Арена может предложить и классический развлекательный стриптиз, наслаждаться которым гораздо удобнее в одной из приватных комнат. А любители оригинальных эротических шоу по достоинству оценят «крейзи меню».

Ночной кабаре клуб Пентхауз Арена – место, куда хочется возвращаться. Но лучше убедиться в этом лично!