Cabaret – a place where frank dances became a show

In the middle of everyday life, I so much like a holiday! And what can dispel boredom and despondency better than burlesque? After all, this is a real storehouse of entertaining erotic numbers, which simply can not get bored! Plunge into the atmosphere of unrestrained fun can be in Kiev – it’s enough to visit the unique cabaret club “Penthouse Arena”.

Erotic show with a French flavor

Becoming a cult cabaret “Moulin Rouge” sets the tone for other institutions around the world. Bright outfits, unforgettable numbers and fucking attractive dancers – that’s what a cabaret show is. Those who enter the club cabaret from the doorway are immersed in a dance of events and entertainment.
 
But why does Pethouse Arena attract so much visitors? First of all, its unique design. It is breathtaking and amazing. Luxury and comfort are organically combined to create a truly cozy atmosphere. A scene on which fascinating erotic shows are played, is visible from any point of the hall. In the cabaret, the bar and the bar are located so that guests can enjoy the view of the dancers without obstacles.

Here you can realize your most secret fantasies!

 Seductive girls will turn even a very languid evening into an incendiary night. If you allow yourself to relax in full, secluded in one of the VIP rooms for private dance or erotic massage, you can get unearthly pleasure!

Do you know?

The first cabaret in the world (from the French cabaret) was opened in France in 1852 and was called the “Black Cat”. But initially the institution had an exceptionally cultural character – there were famous poets and musicians who made cabarets very popular. But the usual format, with outspoken dresses and erotic dances, the cabaret acquired much later.

Cabaret in kiev

For the first time a striptease was performed on the stage of the “Red Mill” in 1893, which was the beginning of the popularization of frank shows. Ironically, in Europe, the popularity of the burlesque fell rapidly, while in the United States at the beginning of the XX century the erotic performance gained incredible popularity.

But now there is no need to go so far as to admire the extremely frank outfits of feathers and rhinestones. Cabaret in Kiev is able to satisfy even a very exacting taste. But why the words? It is better to visit once in person, to make sure of this!

Кабаре – место, где откровенные танцы стали представлением

Посреди серых будней так хочется праздника! А что может развеять скуку и уныние лучше бурлеска? Ведь это настоящий кладезь развлекательных эротических номеров, которые просто не могут надоесть! Окунуться в атмосферу безудержного веселья можно в Киеве – достаточно посетить уникальный кабаре клуб «Penthouse Арена».

Эротическое шоу с французским привкусом

Ставшее культовым кабаре«Мулен Руж» задает тон остальным заведениям по всему миру. Яркие наряды, незабываемые номера и чертовски привлекательные танцовщицы – вот что такое кабаре шоу. Попавшие в клуб кабаре с порога погружаются в хоровод событий и развлекательных представлений.

Но чем же так привлекает посетителей «Петнхауз Арена»? В первую очередь, своим уникальным дизайном. Он захватывает дух и поражает воображение. Роскошь и комфорт здесь органично соединяются для создания действительно уютной атмосферы. Сцена, на которой разыгрываются увлекательные эротические шоу, видна с любой точки зала. В кабаре бар и тот расположен так, чтобы гости могли наслаждаться видом танцовщиц без препятствий.

Cabaret в Киеве

Тут можно воплотить свои самые сокровенные фантазии! Соблазнительные девушки превратят даже очень томный вечер в зажигательную ночь. Если же позволить себе расслабиться по полной, уединившись в одной из VIP-комнат для приватного танца или эротического массажа, можно получить неземное наслаждение!

А знаете ли вы?

Первое в мире кабарет (от французского cabaret), было открыто во Франции еще в 1852 году и называлось «Черный кот». Но изначально заведение имело исключительно культурный характер – там выступали известные поэты и музыканты, сделавшее кабаре очень популярным. А вот привычный нам формат, с откровенными нарядами и эротическими танцами, кабаре обрело гораздо позже.

Впервые стриптиз был исполнен на сцене «Красной мельницы» в 1893 году, что и стало началом популяризации откровенных шоу. Как ни странно, в Европе популярность бурлеска стремительно падала, в то время как в США в начале XXвека эротическое представление набрало невероятной популярности.

Но теперь нет нужды отправляться так далеко, чтобы полюбоваться предельно откровенными нарядами из перьев и стразов. Кабаре в Киеве способно удовлетворить даже очень взыскательный вкус. Но к чему слова? Лучше один раз наведаться лично, чтобы в этом убедиться!