The ideal bachelor party is only in the men’s club!

The free life will soon end and all future trips to the club will be already in the company of the spouse? Then do not limit yourself in organizing the latest unbridled party in the role of a bachelor! And that the memories of this evening warmed the next fifty years of married life, go to the men’s club need trained.

Choose a strip club – not the main thing

Often, preparation for a bachelor party begins and ends with the choice of venue. But finding a strip club in Kiev is not a problem. It is much more important to determine the program! Otherwise, the stag party will turn into usual gatherings in the company of friends. Of the differences – only naked girls on stage and good alcohol.

Striptease should be a nice addition to the party, but not be an end in itself. Otherwise, dancing by the pole can quickly get naughty, and the guests will begin to suffer from boredom. But if the stag party will take place during the enchanting strip show, then the heat of passion will not take long. After all, it is only necessary to imagine bright outfits and elaborate production numbers and blood runs faster through the veins!

Of course, envious views of others can amuse self-esteem. But in fact for a good rest it’s better to take shelter from strangers, and for this purpose VIP room is ideal. Here you can lie on a comfortable sofa, which is time for a fragrant hookah. Thanks to a personal stage equipped with a large screen and a projector, the private performances of the stunning beauties will not be inferior to the show in the general hall.

Hangover in the strip club Penthouse

And to be sure not to get bored in your last bachelor party, a strip club is ready to offer a special crazy menu. There’s a fantasy where to clear up! Erotic dancing with cocktails, exciting show in the shower or a hot performance in the style of BDSM will not leave anyone indifferent!

And what kind of party without excellent drinks and delicious snacks? And to eat was not boring, you can order erotic sushi, which will be served on the nude body of one of the beauties of the club Penthouse. Even ardent opponents of seafood can not resist, wanting to quickly discover the hidden charms under the treat.

No ideas? But we have them!

Why puzzle about how to organize a party in Kiev? After all, the Penthouse can offer a huge number of options! Renting tables near the stage, where all the performance will be as in the palm of your hand, or a secluded bed with an excellent view of the show, the accompaniment of the guests by the girls of the club and incendiary private dances is not all available services. Then the most intimate man’s dreams come true, just hint about it!

Идеальным мальчишник бывает только в мужском клубе!

Свободная жизнь скоро закончится и все будущие походы в клуб будут уже в компании супруги? Тогда не стоит ограничивать себя в организации последней разнузданной вечеринки в роли холостяка! А чтобы воспоминания об этом вечере согревали следующие пятьдесят лет супружеской жизни, идти в мужской клуб нужно подготовленным.

Выбрать стрип клуб – не главное

Зачастую, подготовка к холостяцкой вечеринке начинается и заканчивается выбором места проведения. Но найти стрип клуб в Киеве – не проблема. Гораздо важнее определиться в программой! В противном случае мальчишник превратится в обычные посиделки в компании друзей. Из отличий – только обнаженные девушки на сцене да хороший алкоголь.

Стриптиз должен стать приятным дополнением вечеринки, но не быть самоцелью. Иначе танцы у шеста могут быстро приесться, и гости начнут маяться со скуки. А вот если мальчишник будет проходить во время фееричного стрип шоу, тут уж накал страстей не заставит себя долго ждать. Ведь стоит только представить яркие наряды и продуманные до мелочей постановочные номера и кровь быстрее бежит по венам!

Конечно, завистливые взгляды окружающих могут потешить самолюбие. Но ведь для полноценного отдыха лучше укрыться от посторонних, и для этого идеально подходит VIP комната. Тут можно вальяжно расположиться на комфортных диванах, которая время за ароматным кальяном. Благодаря персональной сцене, оборудованной большим экраном и проектором, приватные выступления сногсшибательных красоток ничем не уступят шоу в общем зале.

А чтобы уж точно не заскучать в свой последний холостой вечер, стриптиз клуб готов предложить особое крейзи меню. Тут фантазии есть где разгуляться! Эротические танцы с коктейлями, возбуждающее шоу в душе или горячий перформанс в стиле садо-мазо никого не оставят равнодушным!

Мальчишник в стрип клубе Пентхаус

И какая же вечеринка без отличной выпивки и вкусной закуски? А чтобы есть не было скучно, можно заказать эротические суши, которые подадут на обнаженном теле одной из красавиц клуба Penthouse. Даже ярые противники морепродуктов не смогут устоять, желая побыстрее открыть спрятанные под угощением прелести.

Нет идей? Зато они есть у нас!

Зачем ломать голову о том, как организовать вечеринку в Киеве? Ведь Пентхаус может предложить огромное количество вариантов! Аренда столиков у сцены, где все выступление будет как на ладони, или уединенная ложа с отличным видом на шоу, сопровождение гостей девушками клуба и зажигательные приватные танцы – это далеко не все доступные услуги. Тут сбываются самые сокровенные мужские мечты, достаточно об этом просто намекнуть!