VIP room • Cabaret strip club in Kiev

VIP room

Pretty girls
Show Ballet
Privacy
Vip Rooms
Security
Experience

VIP room

Party Room is the place where you can retire. This VIP room for people who are bored with human fuss, a lot of curious eyes and people they do not know. In such a place, you will have an opportunity to relax totally, in a comfortable chair and enjoy a fascinating show…

More

Each of the rooms is equipped in a special style. In the Party Room, you can spend time with a company, hold a stag party, a corporate party, celebrate a birthday or make a surprise for a friend. Each room has its own toilet, stage, karaoke, large screen and projector. Therefore, any event will be held at the highest level with all the necessary equipment!

The VIP room can accommodate up to 15 people, an excellent option for a corporate. At the same time, in the VIP room you can retire on your own, take one or more hot girls who with joy and great desire will brighten up your loneliness, adding fire, passion and virtuosic dances.

The Penthouse appreciates every guest, so it guarantees privacy and increased security. In the VIP-room, famous people, officials, pop stars often spend their leisure time, as well as those who are tired of the greater attention. In such a private room for parties, you do not have to worry about anything. A bar with a wide choice of alcohol, delicious hookahs with aromatic and thick smoke, as well as beautiful music will complement your leisure.

Also in the Penthouse Arena there are two VIP boxes in the central hall, which are isolated. They are conveniently located in a niche, so if you occupy the box, you will comfortably watch the stage, hall and people in the club. This place is suitable for those who want to be aware of the events, but wish to remain unnoticed.

With our resources, almost all male desires are possible. Starting with the corporate and ending with the name-day, this is an occasion to visit the Penthouse club. Party Room will be an excellent solution for men’s party.

Hide

In each club at your disposal there will be a VIP room equipped with everything you need for a great holiday. (Party Room)

In order to help you to relax and relieve stress, to move away from the everyday hustle and get a ton of positive emotions PENTHOUSE have created all the conditions for you.

Friendly attitude of the staff, excellent cuisine, and, certainly, the unforgettable themed show – this is something every guest will be treated with. We can surprise even the most exquisite of our guests.

Do you need confidentiality? Party Room – at your disposal.

Do not get content with the stories, come and see for yourself! Only here you will be able to have a comfortable rest!

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (4 оценок, среднее: 4.75 из 5)
Loading...

VIP комната • Кабаре стрип клуб в Киеве

VIP комната

Pretty girls
Show Ballet
Privacy
Vip Rooms
Security
Experience

VIP комната

Party Room — место, где вы сможете уединиться. Это Вип комната для людей, которым надоела столичная суета, множество любопытных глаз и не знакомые им лица. В таком месте у вас будет возможность расслабиться сполна, в удобном кресле и наслаждаться увлекательным шоу…

Подробнее

Каждая из комнат оборудована в особенном стиле. В Party Room можно провести время компанией, провести мальчишник, корпоратив, отметить день рождения или сделать сюрприз другу. В каждой из комнат есть свой туалет, сцена, караоке, большой экран и проектор. Поэтому, любое мероприятие вы проведете на высшем уровне со всей необходимой аппаратурой!

В вип комнату помещается до 15 человек, отличный вариант для корпоратива. В то же время, в VIP комнате вы можете уединиться самостоятельно, взяв одну или несколько горячих девочек. Которые с радостью и большим желанием скрасят ваше одиночество, добавив огня, страсти и виртуозных танцев.

Пентхауз ценит каждого своего гостя, поэтому гарантирует конфиденциальность и повышенную безопасность. В вип-комнате часто проводят досуг известные люди, чиновники, звёзды эстрады и кино, а также те, кто устал от повышенного внимания. Именно в приватной комнате для вечеринок  вы не будите беспокоиться ни о чём. Бар с широким выбором алкоголя, вкусные кальяны с ароматным и густым дымом, а также красивая музыка дополнят досуг.

Также в Пентхаузе Арена имеются две VIP-ложи в центральном зале, которые закрываются. Они удобно расположены в нише, поэтому заняв ложу, вы будете с комфортом наблюдать за сценой, залом и людьми в клубе. Это место подходит тем, кто хотел быть в курсе событий, но желает остаться незамеченным.

С нашими ресурсами выполнимы практически все мужские желания. Начиная с корпоратива и заканчивая именинами это повод посетить клуб Пентхауз. Party Room будет отличным решением для корпоратива мужской компании.

Скрыть

В вашем распоряжении VIP комната оборудована всем необходимым для великолепного отдыха (Party Room)

В клубах Penthouse  созданы все условия для того, чтобы Вы смогли расслабиться и снять напряжение, отойти от будничной суеты и приобрести массу положительных эмоций.

Каждый наш гость может рассчитывать на внимательное отношение со стороны персонала, отличную кухню, и, конечно же, на незабываемые тематические шоу. Мы сможем удивить даже самых искушенных!

Нужна конфиденциальность? Party Room – в вашем распоряжении.

Не стоит ждать рассказов – нужно прийти и увидеть все своими собственными глазами! Только у нас Вы сможете отдохнуть с комфортом!