Bachelor Party • Cabaret strip club in Kiev

Bachelor Party

Pretty girls
Show Ballet
Privacy
Vip Rooms
Security
Experience

Bachelor Party

Do you want to spend a bright hot stag party in a strip club? In the men Penthouse strip club it is real! Famous personalities, show business stars, diplomats, actors choose our club for bright and dizzying events. At Penthouse you can relax, feel pleasant emotions and enjoy the atmosphere.

More

Sexy girls will surround you throughout the whole stag party. Special isolated VIP rooms with a capacity of 10-15 people are created for your convenience. In each of the rooms there is a hot and pleasant atmosphere, which will be delightfully complemented by piquant babes with chic shapes and passionate eyes. The Party Room has a large screen, stage, projector, separate closet and comfortable armchairs.

The stag party will be on the top! You can order sushi, which we will serve on the most beautiful girl, rather, on the most interesting places of her appetizing body. A lot of erotic shows from the best dancers prepared for the groom! On the stage, for you and your friends, a striptease show will be organized, where you can all dance together with naked and sexy girls. Any wishes come true in the men strip club Penthouse! Lesbi show, show in the shower, and much more is waiting for you! The best artists with amazing curves, delicious body parts will dance for their guests. In addition, there are delicious drinks and fragrant hookahs. Don’t you really dream about it? If you need the best stag party in the strip club, then trust us. We will make your holiday at the highest level. The most charming girls will fulfill your every desire.

Dreams come true in the men’s strip club Penthouse. Allow yourself to relax on the hottest bachelor party in your life. Everything that happens in our VIP-rooms stays there. Confidentiality of what is happening in our club above all else. We’ll arrange the most piquant and bright stag party.

Hide

Your confidentiality is our law!

Our club is completely secured from the outside world! There is only you, your feelings and innermost secret desires!

Bachelor party, birthday party or corporate party – for any event we have our own entertainment program which you can enjoy both in the main hall and in a separate equipped room for a small company (5-15 people)

Visiting our gentlemen’s club, you will be able to participate in the incredible erotic show, which will definitely conquer your imagination! Sexy dances of our bright girls will amaze you as they are able to convey the most secret desires a man can have!

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Loading...

Мальчишник • Кабаре стрип клуб в Киеве

Мальчишник

Pretty girls
Show Ballet
Privacy
Vip Rooms
Security
Experience

Мальчишник

Хочется провести яркий горячий мальчишник в стрип клубе? В мужском стрип клуб Penthouse это реально! Наш клуб выбирают известные личности, звёзды шоу-бизнеса, дипломаты, актеры для проведения ярких и головокружительных мероприятий. В Penthouse вы сможете расслабиться, ощутить приятные эмоции и насладиться окружающей обстановкой.

Подробнее

Сексуальные девушки будут окружать вас на протяжении всего мальчишника. Для вашего удобства созданы специальные закрытые вип-комнаты вместительностью 10-15 человек. В каждой из комнат горячая и приятная атмосфера, которую с удовольствием дополнят пикантные малышки с шикарными формами и страстными глазами. В Party Room есть большой экран, сцена, проектор, отдельно уборная и удобные кресла.

Мальчишник в стрип клубе будет на высоте! Вы можете заказать суши, которые мы подадим на самой красивой девушке, а точнее, на самых интересных местах её аппетитного тела. Для жениха подготовлено множество эротических шоу от лучших танцовщиц! На сцене для вас и друзей по желанию будет организовано стриптиз шоу, где вы все вместе сможете станцевать с оголёнными и сексапильными девушками. Любые желания сбываются в мужском стрип клубе Penthouse! Лесби-шоу, шоу в душе, а также многое другое ждёт именно вас! Лучшие артистки с изумительными округлостями, вкусными частями тела станцуют для своих гостей. Дополнением  будут  вкуснейшие напитки и ароматные кальяны. Неужели вы не об этом мечтали?

Если вам нужен лучший мальчишник в стрип клубе, то доверьтесь нам. Мы сделаем ваш праздник на высочайшем уровне. Самые обворожительные девушки будут исполнять любые ваши желания.

Мечты сбываются в мужском стрип клубе Penthouse. Позвольте себе расслабиться на самом горячем мальчишнике в вашей жизни. То, что будет происходить в наших вип-комнатах, останется только между присутствующими.

Конфиденциальность происходящего в нашем клубе превыше всего.

Устроим самый пикантный и яркий мальчишник.

Скрыть

Ваша конфиденциальность — наш закон! Наши клубы абсолютно защищены от внешнего мира. В нашем стрип клубе есть только вы со своими тайными чувствами и сокровенными желаниями!

Мальчишник, день рождение или корпоратив – к любому мероприятию у нас есть своя развлекательная программа которой Вы можете насладиться как в основном зале так и в отдельной, оборудованной комнате для небольшой компании (5-15 человек)

Организовав мальчишник в нашем стрип клубе, вы сможете поучаствовать в невероятных эротических шоу, которые смогут покорить ваше воображение! Яркие танцовщицы поразят вас сексуальными танцами, способными передать даже самые потайные желания мужчины!