Show ballet • Cabaret strip club in Kiev

Show ballet

Pretty girls
Show Ballet
Privacy
Vip Rooms
Security
Experience

Ballet show

The Cabaret club – it’s beautiful, bright, attractive!

For 10 years the professional choreographer of our club creates shows sharping the girls’ skills, and also creates unique programs. Ballet in the cabaret Penthouse is recognized as the most beloved and sought-after in the capital. Our talented beauties professionally master their bodies, erotic dances and art of virtuosic seduction.

More

In an atmosphere of French style and red velvet, you will feel yourself in the midst of luxury and comfort. The amazing atmosphere of the cabaret club, created by the best designers, will give an opportunity to experience a pleasant relaxation. Pleasant music will make it more realistic to feel in France among the slims legs and plump buttocks.

The Cabaret Club Penthouse offers a wide variety of show programs with bright and colorful costumes. The composition includes not only dancers, but also professional musicians and singers. Ten years of experience and recognition of guests, allow us to be proud of the work of talented people.

Show ballet of our club is often invited to crowded corporate parties, holidays. Solid and well-known persons prefer our artists who know their work perfectly well. Moreover, during the show-ballet, you can often hear live music, which gives you even more of aesthetic pleasure.

Many guests return again and again to the cabaret arena penthouse due to the colorful numbers of the ballet show. None of the visitors left unsatisfied, because everyone found in our show something that he liked and something the remained in the memory for a long time.

The bright, gorgeous girls from the cabaret with a minimum of clothing and a maximum of talent will give you a lot of satisfaction. And also will touch all the thin strings of your desire, allow you to experience aesthetic arousal and passionate pleasure.

Hide

The Show ballet Penthouse is the pride of our cabaret. During the 10 years of ballet work we have received the recognition of many public people of our country. Every day you can enjoy a variety of show programs in the style of burlesque, retro. You will get a kaleidoscope of unforgettable experiences, amazing emotions and wonderful memories!

Our choreographer is a professional. Our dancers are world class actresses. You can recognize our vocalists from various music TV programs. In the cabaret we have gathered the best ones! You should definitely see this!

You will certainly enjoy watching the professional performance of the show-ballet or dances performed by our beauties, and if you prefer something more piquant, we invite you to an exclusive BDSM. Show, show with cocktails and tequila.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Loading...

IШоу балет • Кабаре стрип клуб в Киеве

Шоу балет

Pretty girls
Show Ballet
Privacy
Vip Rooms
Security
Experience

Шоу Балет

Кабаре — это красиво, ярко, привлекательно! На протяжении 10 лет  профессиональный хореограф нашего клуба создаёт номера, оттачивает мастерство девушек, а также создаёт уникальные программы. Балет в кабаре Penthouse признан самым любимым и востребованным в столице. Наши талантливые красотки профессионально владеют своим телом, эротическими танцами и искусством виртуозного соблазнения.

Подробнее

В атмосфере французского стиля и красного бархата, вы почувствуете себя среди роскоши и комфорта. Удивительная атмосфера клуба-кабаре, созданная лучшими дизайнерами, даст возможность ощутить приятное расслабление. А приятная музыка позволит более реалистично почувствовать себя во Франции среди стройных ног и пухлых ягодиц.

Кабаре клуб Пентхаус предлагает широкий выбор шоу программ с яркими и красочными костюмами. В состав входят не только танцовщицы, но и профессиональные музыканты и певицы. Десятилетний опыт и признание гостей, позволяют гордиться работой талантливых людей.

Шоу балет нашего клуба часто приглашают на многолюдные корпоративы, праздники. Солидные и известные личности отдают предпочтение нашим артисткам, которые знают своё дело на отлично. Более того, во время шоу-балета, часто можно слышать живую музыку, которая дарит ещё больше эстетического удовольствия.

Многие гости возвращаются снова и снова в кабаре пентхаус арена из-за ярких номеров шоу балета. Ни один посетитель не ушёл неудовлетворённым, ведь каждый нашёл в наших шоу то, что пришлось по душе и осело в памяти надолго.

Яркие, эффектные девушки из кабаре с минимумом одежды и максимумом таланта доставят вам массу удовлетворения. А также заденут все тонкие струнки вашего желания, позволят испытать эстетическое возбуждение и страстное удовольствие.

Скрыть

Шоу балет Пентхауз это гордость нашего кабаре. За 10 лет работы балета мы получили признания многих публичных личностей нашей страны.

Ежедневно Вы можете насладиться разнообразной шоу программой в таких стилях как бурлеск, ретро, модерн.  Вы получите калейдоскоп незабываемых впечатлений, удивительных эмоций и прекрасных воспоминаний!

Наш хореограф это профессионал своего дела. Наши танцовщицы это актрисы мирового класса. Наших вокалистов Вы можете узнать с различных музыкальных ТВ программах.

В кабаре мы собрали лучших в своем деле! Вам непременно стоит это увидеть!

Вы получите удовольствие, созерцая профессиональное выступление шоу-балета или танцы в исполнении наших красоток, а если пожелаете что-то погорячее, приглашаем вас на эксклюзивное садо-мазо шоу, шоу с коктейлями и текилой.